Staff

Chair

Edwin Zondervan, Prof dr. ir.

Office UFT 1250
Tel.: +49 421 218 64740

email: edwin.zondervan@uni-bremen.de

Secretary

Mrs. Sabine Kunz

Office UFT 1240
Tel.: +49 421 218 64741

email: pse.sekretariat@uni-bremen.de

Scientific Staff

Anthon Ochoa Bique, M.Sc.

Office UFT 1220
Tel.: +49 421 218 99549

email: antochoa@uni-bremen.de

Christos Galanopoulos, M.Sc.

Office UFT 1230
Tel.: +49 421 218 99429

email: christos.galanopoulos@uni-bremen.de

Leonardo Kenji Komay Maia, M.Sc.

Office UFT 1230
Tel.: +49 421 218 99429

email: leonardo.maia@uni-bremen.de

Poland Jelihi, M.Eng.

Office UFT 1210
Tel.: +49 421 218 99553

email: pjelihi@uni-bremen.de

Tuan B. H. Nguyen, M.Sc.

Office UFT 1220
Tel.: +49 421 218 99549

email: nbhuutuan@uni-bremen.de

Master/Bachelor Students

Lukas Drünert, B.Sc.

Office UFT 1180

email: lu_dr@uni-bremen.de

Vincent Anglade, B.Sc.

Office UFT 1180

email: vincent.anglade@etu.univ-nantes.fr

Louis Marie Le Gouic, B.Sc.

Office UFT 1180

email: louis-marie.le-gouic@etu.univ-nantes.fr

Alex Sanchez, B.Sc.

Office UFT 1180

email: alejandro.sanchez.marti@estudiant.upc.edu

Işıl Türkoğlu, B.Sc.

Office UFT 1180

email: islturkoglu@gmail.com

Tuğçe Öz, B.Sc.

Office UFT 1180

email: tugceoz17@gmail.com

Fikriye Hancerli, B.Sc.

Office UFT 1180

email: hancerlifikriye@gmail.com

Kurtuluş Mehmet Akkaya, B.Sc.

Office UFT 1180

email: akkaya040@gmail.com

Former staff

Julien Beugnet, B.Sc., 2016, Polytech Nantes

Fabio Ludiro, M.Sc., 2017, Polytechnic University of Milan

Angelo Odierna, B.Sc., 2017, Universitá Degli Studi Di Salerno

Nagihan Yetişti, B.Sc, 2017, Universität Bremen

Zeynep Güven, B.Sc., 2017, Ankara University

Qeiz Naderi, B.Sc., 2017, Universität Bremen