Staff

Chair

Edwin Zondervan, Prof dr. ir.

Office UFT 1250
Tel.: +49 421 218 64740

email: edwin.zondervan@uni-bremen.de

Secretary

Mrs. Sabine Kunz

Office UFT 1240
Tel.: +49 421 218 64741

email: pse.sekretariat@uni-bremen.de

Scientific Staff

Anthon Ochoa Bique, M.Sc.

Office UFT 1220
Tel.: +49 421 218 99549

email: antochoa@uni-bremen.de

Christos Galanopoulos, M.Sc.

Office UFT 1230
Tel.: +49 421 218 99429

email: christos.galanopoulos@uni-bremen.de

Leonardo Kenji Komay Maia, M.Sc.

Office UFT 1230
Tel.: +49 421 218 99429

email: leonardo.maia@uni-bremen.de

Poland Jelihi, M.Eng.

Office UFT 1210
Tel.: +49 421 218 99553

email: pjelihi@uni-bremen.de

Tuan B. H. Nguyen, M.Sc.

Office UFT 1220
Tel.: +49 421 218 99549

email: nbhuutuan@uni-bremen.de

Grazia Leonzio, M.Sc. (visiting from University of L'Aquila, Italy)

Office UFT 1230
Tel.: +49 421 218 99553

email: grazia.leonzio@virgilio.it

Juan Fernando Murcia Palacios, M.Sc. (visiting from Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia)

Office UFT 1220
Tel.: +49 421 218 99549

email: fernando.murcia@udea.edu.co

Master/Bachelor Students

Timo Hemmers, B.Sc.

Office UFT 1180

email: hemmers@uni-bremen.de

Philipp Kenkel, B.Sc.

Office UFT 1180

email: philipp_kenkel@gmx.de

Maud Lecomte, B.Sc.

Office UFT 1180

email: lecomte-maud@hotmail.com