Staff

Chair

Edwin Zondervan, Prof dr. ir.

Office UFT 1250
Tel.: +49 421 218 64740

email: edwin.zondervan@uni-bremen.de

Secretary

Mrs. Mar Escudero Morón

Office UFT 1240
Tel.: +49 421 218 64741

email: pse.sekretariat@uni-bremen.de

Scientific Staff

Anthon Ochoa Bique, M.Sc.

Office UFT 1220
Tel.: +49 421 218 99549

email: antochoa@uni-bremen.de

Christos Galanopoulos, M.Sc.

Office UFT 1230
Tel.: +49 421 218 99429

email: christos.galanopoulos@uni-bremen.de

Leonardo Kenji Komay Maia, M.Sc.

Office UFT 1230
Tel.: +49 421 218 99429

email: leonardo.maia@uni-bremen.de

Poland Jelihi, M.Eng.

Office UFT 1210
Tel.: +49 421 218 99553

email: pjelihi@uni-bremen.de

Tuan B. H. Nguyen, M.Sc.

Office UFT 1220
Tel.: +49 421 218 99549

email: nbhuutuan@uni-bremen.de

Paolo Fracas, M.Sc.

Office UFT 1230
Tel.: +49 421 218 99429



email: paolo.fracas@uni-bremen.de

Akan Seitzhanov, M.Sc.

Office UFT 1210
Tel.: +49 421 218 99553

email: akanseitzhanov@yandex.kz

Mahmoud Mostafa, M.Sc.

Office UFT 1220
Tel.: +49 421 218 99549

email: mahmoud.maged@live.com

Christopher Varela, M.Sc.

Office UFT 1210
Tel.: +49 421 218 99553

email: co.varelab@gmail.com

Philipp Kenkel, M.Sc. (PSE/RES)

Office SFG 2410

email: philipp_kenkel@gmx.de

Mei Yun Lai, M.Sc. (PSE/RES)

Office SFG 2410

email: meiyun.lai@uni-bremen.de

Timo Wassermann, M.Sc. (PSE/RES)

Office SFG 2220
Tel.: +49 421 218 64897

email: timowa@uni-bremen.de

Mariela Tapia, M.Sc. (PSE/RES)

Office SFG 2410

email: mariela.tapia@uni-bremen.de

Johannes Röder, M.Sc. (PSE/RES)

Office SFG 2230

email: johannes.roeder@uni-bremen.de

Master/Bachelor Students